Skip to content ↓

Who's Who at Mosley

Who’s Who at Mosley 2021 / 22

Staff and their Responsibilities

Mrs Sarah Rowe

( maternity leave Feb 2022)



Mrs Ashley Carter

Acting Headteacher

( Feb 22 onwards)

Whole School Leadership and Management /  Health and Safety / Educational Visits / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  / Well-Being and Mental Health First Aider


Deputy Headteacher

Maths Subject Leader/ Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Curriculum and assessment lead

Mrs Hannah Walmsley - job share with Mrs Tracey Eggleston

Class 4 (0.6)
English Subject Leader / School Library 

Mrs Chloe Parker-Twells

Miss Daniella Luce

Class 5
History and Geography Subject Leader / PSHE Subject Leader /School Parliament / Mental Health First Aider

Class 6

KS2 Assessment / KS2 Liaison / Computing Subject Leader

Miss Amelia Hardwick



Class 3

SEND Co-ordinator 

Deputy Designated safeguarding lead

Mrs Natasha Ingham




Mrs Natasha Baxter 




Class 2
PE Subject Leader / Sporting Fixtures/ Art and DT subject leader



Class 1 teacher
Science Subject Leader


Mrs Tracey Eggleston - job share with Hannah Walmsley

Class 4 (0.5)

RE Subject Leader

Mrs Emma Amour- maternity leave Spring 2022


Mrs Amanda Gwynn- Maternity cover January 2022 onwards

Class R

EYFS teacher and Lead


EYFS teacher and lead

Music Lead/ Eco Squad

Mrs Mary Lunn Music – Choir
1½ hours
Miss Amelia  MFL teacher through PPA cover
Ms Alison Omer K2M - Violin teacher
Ms Ania Aleksa Piano and woodwind teacher

Non-Teaching Staff

Office Staff

  • Mrs Rebecca Carlton (Financial Services /Office Manager)
  • Mrs Hannah Kirkpatrick (Admin Support)

Learning Support

  • Mrs Fiona Travers (Class R)
  • Mrs Samantha Leedham (Class 1 and ELSA lead)
  • Mrs Sarah Insley ( Class 1- pupil support)
  • Mrs Emily Mitchell (Class 5 and pupil support)
  • Mrs Fran McBride (Class 3 and Forest School practitioner)
  • Mrs Sally Flaherty (Class 2, HOPE lead and Forest School Practitioner)
  • Mrs Sue McLoughlin (Class 4)
  • Mrs Julie Broadbent (Class 6 pupil support)

Supervisory Assistants

  • Mrs Jane Bailey (dining room)
  • Mrs Alison Baker
  • Mrs Erika Hill

School Kitchen

Mellors Catering Team


  • Mrs Pam Wright 5 hours
  • Mrs Jane Bailey 5 hours


  • Vacant

Cleaner (10 hours each)

  • Mrs Pam Wright

Lead ICT Technician

  • Mr Chris Ricketts- JTMAT IT support